top of page

Luzern, Switzerland

Perhaps the single greatest experience I’ve had on this trip is not the mountains I’ve climbed or the food I’ve tasted or the sights I’ve seen, but rather the people I’ve met. Here in Switzerland, I’ve had the opportunity to hang out with two lovely State Ladies named Katie and Lizzy. They have been my confidants and my lifeline. I can’t imagine having experienced Switzerland without them!

Yesterday we had a great time bumming around Luzern (Lucerne), including taking a boat across the lake at sunset and exploring Lucerne’s famous Glacier Gardens. These experiences were great by themselves, but with the addition of a couple good friends, great sights became life-long, memorable ones.

Check out our adventures in Lucerne in the following posts!!

bottom of page